To message a specific member of our board, click on the name of the board member to send them an email! The quickest way to reach out to us is through our main email!

James Konicki: President

Tyler Vornberg: Vice President

Sarah Michel: Secretary

Denise Fath: Treasurer, Sponsors/Uniforms

Stacy Richmond: Member at Large and Coaches Coordinator

David Jashari: Webmaster

Josh Zerkle: Trustee

Garry Phimister: Summer Camp Director/Coaches Clinic Trainer

Erin Kelley: Referee Coordinator 

Justin Hankerson: Equipment Manager

In case of emergency, contact our President at 513-415-0130